This website uses cookies to provide a better experience. By continuing on this website, you agree to their use. OK

Archivio

 

Archivio

Enter search data

L'Italia in maschera - Pulcinella

"L'Italia in maschera" - Pulcinella

Saturday, February 26, 2022

Saturday 26 February we will host at the Italian Institute of Culture the third of 4 events for children aged 6 to 10 celebrating...

“L’Italia in Maschera” - Colombina

“L’Italia in Maschera” - Colombina

Thursday, February 24, 2022

Thursday 24 February we will host at the Italian Institute of Culture the second of 4 events for children aged 6 to 10 celebrating...

DIFF - Dublin International  Film Festival

DIFF - Dublin International Film Festival

Wednesday, February 23, 2022Wednesday, March 02, 2022

The Italian Institute of Culture in Dublin supports the Dublin International Film Festival, which will take place from 23...

Lunedì al Cinema - “Il vegetariano” (2019)

Lunedì al Cinema - “Il vegetariano” (2019)

Monday, February 21, 2022Tuesday, February 22, 2022

“The Vegetarian” is a 2019 movie directed by Roberto San Pietro. It tells the story of Krishna, a young Indian...

“L’Italia in Maschera” - Arlecchino

“L’Italia in Maschera” - Arlecchino

Saturday, February 19, 2022

Saturday 19 February we will host at the Italian Institute of Culture the first of 4 events for children aged 6 to 10 celebrating...

Concert of arias for baritone and mezzosoprano

Concert of arias for baritone and mezzosoprano

Friday, February 18, 2022

In the context of a collaboration with Wexford Festival Opera, the Italian Institute of Culture is delighted to present the...

Online Guided Tour with Artaway: Pompei in English

Online Guided Tour with Artaway: "Pompei" in English

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

Pompei is a Unesco World Heritage Site, and is famous for its ancient Roman ruins. Pompeii offers a unique snapshot of Roman...

Contemporary Art Exhibition “Belonging”

Contemporary Art Exhibition “Belonging”

Thursday, February 10, 2022Tuesday, April 19, 2022

The exhibition of contemporary art “Belonging” is a project coordinated by the European investment Bank in collaboration...


7